Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
15 results found for venues shelter brokers
Displaying events 1 - 15 of 15
< Prev 1 Next >
Banners, The Moth and The Flame & Pop Etc.
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Finish Ticket
Thursday Mar 3, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Less Than Jake
Saturday Mar 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Less Than Jake
Sunday Mar 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
American Aquarium
Monday Mar 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Chelsea Grin
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 5:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Coleman Hell
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Treefort Music Fest - 5 Day Pass (Multiple Venues)
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at TBA
Treefort Music Festival (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Chon - Band
Monday Mar 28, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Expendables
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 6:30PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Thirdstory
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Spill Canvas
Monday Apr 18, 2016 at 6:30PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Lukas Graham
Friday Apr 22, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Sticky Fingers
Thursday Apr 28, 2016 at 8:30PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
The Contortionist, Monuments, Entheos & Sleepmakeswaves
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 6:30PM
The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220