Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
32 results found for venues overstock com coliseum formerly oakland coliseum brokers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 32
< Prev 1 2
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Thursday Jul 31, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Friday Aug 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland (formerly The Midland By AMC) (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Phillip Phillips
Tuesday Aug 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Pitbull
Friday Aug 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Hunter Hayes
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Monday Aug 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
1stBank Center (formerly the Broomfield Event Center) (Broomfield, Colorado)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014 at TBA
Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Hillsong Worship
Friday Aug 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Baltimore Arena (Formerly 1st Mariner Arena) (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Hillsong Worship
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
City National Civic Auditorium (formerly San Jose Civic Auditorium) (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Jim Gaffigan
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Jamey Johnson
Monday Aug 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Weesner Family Amphitheater (formerly Minnesota Zoo Amphitheatre) (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Hillsong Worship
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Freeman Coliseum (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
American Idol Live
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Farm Aid: Willie Nelson, Neil Young, Dave Matthews & Jack White
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 at 12:00PM
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
Nassau Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Mike Epps
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Phillip Phillips, Magic! & A Great Big World
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's (formerly Palladium Ballroom - TX) (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Mike Epps
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Hampton Coliseum (Hampton, Virginia)
View Tickets
Casting Crowns
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
Huntington Center (Formerly Lucas County Arena) (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Valley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena) (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Casting Crowns
Friday Oct 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Casting Crowns
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Fairgrounds Coliseum (formerly Pepsi Coliseum) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220