Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
32 results found for venues mill city nights formerly the brick brokers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 32
< Prev 1 2
Pvris
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Regency Ballroom (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Pvris
Thursday May 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Neptune Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Pvris
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Rockwell At The Complex (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Pvris
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Summit Music Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Norva (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
Pvris
Tuesday May 31, 2016 at 7:45PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Social - FL (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Studio at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
prettygirlhatemachine
Thursday Jun 9, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Netherbar at Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Starz Elite Dance Center: A Night At The Grammys
Friday Jun 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
High Point Theatre (High Point, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 6:30PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
DC Jazz Festival: A Night at the Kennedy Center
Monday Jun 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Opera House - Toronto (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Firefly Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 16, 2016 at TBA
The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway (Dover, Delaware)
View Tickets
Dave East
Thursday Jun 16, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Netherbar at Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Radio 104.5's 9th Birthday Show: Florence and the Machine
Friday Jun 17, 2016 at 2:00PM
BB&T Pavilion (Camden, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Opening Night at the Bowl: Steely Dan
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Richmond Hill Philharmonic Orchestra: Last Night at the Proms
Sunday Jun 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
Richmond Hill Centre For The Performing Arts (Richmond Hill, Ontario)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 at 6:30PM
The Grand At The Complex (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Night Of The Proms: Michael Bolton, Wynonna Judd, Wang Chung, Steve Walsh, Fernando Varela & John Miles
Friday Jun 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Sprint Center (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Andy Black
Friday Jun 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Showbox (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Night Of The Proms: Michael Bolton, Wynonna Judd & Wang Chung
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:30PM
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
Time Atlas
Sunday Jun 26, 2016 at 5:30PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Protoje
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 8:00PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Protoje & The Indiggnation
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220