Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
38 results found for venues mill city nights formerly the brick brokers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 38
< Prev 1 2
Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 8:30PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Rich The Kid
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Melodime
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Netherbar at Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Colin Mochrie - The Second City Guide to the Symphony
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Colin Mochrie - The Second City Guide to the Symphony
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 8:00PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Quaker City Night Hawks
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 10:30PM
Mercury Lounge - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Colin Mochrie - The Second City Guide to the Symphony
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - The Second City Guide to the Symphony
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Boettcher Concert Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Aztec Theatre (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Girls Night Out - The Show
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 11:00PM
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Observatory - Santa Ana (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Novo (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Catalyst (Santa Cruz, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Regency Ballroom (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Showbox (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 6:30PM
Rockwell At The Complex (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Summit Music Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Monday Oct 31, 2016 at 8:30PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Rave - Milwaukee (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Fillmore - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 8:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 3:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Nov 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mavericks at The Landing (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220