Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
31 results found for venues mill city nights formerly the brick brokers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 31
< Prev 1 2
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Aztec Theatre (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Crushed Pro Wrestling
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Girls Night Out - The Show
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 11:00PM
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Observatory - Santa Ana (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Novo (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Catalyst (Santa Cruz, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Regency Ballroom (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Showbox (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 6:30PM
Rockwell At The Complex (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Summit Music Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Monday Oct 31, 2016 at 8:30PM
Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Rave - Milwaukee (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Fillmore - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 8:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Firelands Symphony Orchestra: A Night with the USO
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 12:00AM
Sandusky State Theatre (Sandusky, Ohio)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Symphony: John Varineau - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 3:00PM
Devos Hall (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Yellowcard, Like Torches & Dryjacket
Friday Nov 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mavericks at The Landing (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday Nov 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Air Canada Pops: Julian Pellicano - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial - Film
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 2:00PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Air Canada Pops: Julian Pellicano - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial - Film
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 8:00PM
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Melodime
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Netherbar at Mill City Nights (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Kansas City Symphony: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 8:00PM
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Symphony: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220