Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
76 results found for venues bayou music center formerly verizon wireless theater tx brokers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 76
< Prev 1 2 3 4
The Golden Boys, Frankie Avalon, Fabian & Bobby Rydell
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Roman vs. Fousey
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 8:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Roman vs. Fousey
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 8:00PM
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Xfinity Center - MA (Mansfield, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Roman vs. Fousey
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (Miami Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
PNC Bank Arts Center (Holmdel, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Thursday Sep 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, Michigan)
View Tickets
We Are NRG: Knife Party, Mat Zo, G Jones, Ape Drums & Gent and Jawns
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 6:30PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Monday Sep 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (Bonner Springs, Kansas)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016 at 8:00PM
Roseland Theater (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny, Linda Oh & Gwilym Simcock
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Weill Hall At Green Music Center (Rohnert Park, California)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 at 6:00PM
Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion (Midland, Texas)
View Tickets
Pat Metheny
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 8:00PM
Virginia G. Piper Theater (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 5:00PM
Fox Performing Arts Center (Riverside, California)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 6:00PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater (Bakersfield, California)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 2:00PM
Microsoft Theater (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Minnesota State Mankato Mavericks Hockey vs. Regina Pats
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 7:07PM
Verizon Wireless Center (Mankato, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Octonauts Live
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at 6:00PM
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220