Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
22 results found for venues bayou music center formerly verizon wireless theater tx brokers
Displaying events 1 - 22 of 22
< Prev 1 Next >
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Thursday Sep 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, Michigan)
View Tickets
We Are NRG: Knife Party, Mat Zo, G Jones, Ape Drums & Gent and Jawns
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 6:30PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Monday Sep 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (Bonner Springs, Kansas)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016 at 8:00PM
Roseland Theater (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 at 6:00PM
Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion (Midland, Texas)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham & Brian Fallon and The Crowes
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Gexa Energy Pavilion (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Sunday Oct 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
El Paso County Coliseum (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Prophets of Rage & Awolnation
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mandalay Bay - Events Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: Something Wicked
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: Something Wicked
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: Something Wicked
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Nashville Ballet: Something Wicked
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 10:00PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - James K Polk Theater (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Edward Polochick - Handel's Messiah
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
National Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorale: Stan Engebretson - Handel's Messiah
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
National Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorale: Stan Engebretson - Handel's Messiah
Sunday Dec 18, 2016 at 3:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Kid N Play, All-4-One, Young MC, Rob Base & DJ Spinderella
Thursday Dec 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Verizon Wireless Arena - NH (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220