Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
139 results found for venues bass concert hall events
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 139
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Idyllwild Arts Chamber Orchestra and Festival Choir
Saturday Aug 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Kattfest: Chevelle, Buckcherry, All That Remains & Saint Asonia
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 3:00PM
Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Imaestri Voice Orchestra
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
Pop's (East Saint Louis, Illinois)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
Varsity Theater - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Friday Aug 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Machine Shop (Flint, Michigan)
View Tickets
Hanau Ke Ali'i
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall (Honolulu, Hawaii)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Monday Aug 24, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bogarts (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Newport Music Hall (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Mercy Lounge (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 7:00PM
Upstate Concert Hall (formerly Northern Lights - Clifton Park) (Clifton Park, New York)
View Tickets
Saint Asonia
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
Baltimore Soundstage (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
National Circus and Acrobats of China
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Billy Childs
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
Bass Concert Hall (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
National Circus and Acrobats of China: Peking Dreams
Friday Sep 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Zellerbach Hall (Berkeley, California)
View Tickets
National Circus and Acrobats of China: Peking Dreams
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 2:00PM
Zellerbach Hall (Berkeley, California)
View Tickets
Erra
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 6:00PM
Upstate Concert Hall (formerly Northern Lights - Clifton Park) (Clifton Park, New York)
View Tickets
National Circus and Acrobats of China: Peking Dreams
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Zellerbach Hall (Berkeley, California)
View Tickets
Don Williams & Colm Kirwan
Monday Sep 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pantages Playhouse Theatre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin's II
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
Lexington Opera House (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Don Williams & Colm Kirwan
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
Jack Singer Concert Hall (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin's II
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga (Chattanooga, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Don Williams & Colm Kirwan
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
J Balvin & Becky G
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
James L Knight Center (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Twyla Tharp Dance
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
University of Denver - Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220