Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
12 results found for theater jersey
Displaying events 1 - 12 of 12
< Prev 1 Next >
Jersey Boys
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Thursday Jan 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Friday Jan 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Powers Theater - Clemens Center (Elmira, New York)
View Tickets
Jersey Moves! Festival of Dance
Friday Mar 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 1:00PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center (Englewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 4:00PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center (Englewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Friday May 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday May 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 3:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220