Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
24 results found for theater jersey
Displaying events 1 - 24 of 24
< Prev 1 Next >
Dream Theater
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jeffrey Grogan - Pirates on the High Sea
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at 2:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jeffrey Grogan - Pirates on the High Sea
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at 3:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Thursday Jan 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Friday Jan 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 at 2:00PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Saturday Jan 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 2:00PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Peter And The Wolf
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 2:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Peter And The Wolf
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 3:30PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Friday Feb 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 2:00PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sunday Feb 19, 2017 at 1:00PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Jersey Boys
Sunday Feb 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Friday May 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 3:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220