Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
255 results found for theater atlanta ballet
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 255
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
National Ballet of China: The Peony Pavilion
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (formerly New York State Theater) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
National Ballet of China: The Peony Pavilion
Thursday Jul 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
David H. Koch Theater (formerly New York State Theater) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
National Ballet of China: The Peony Pavilion
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
David H. Koch Theater (formerly New York State Theater) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta Silverbacks vs. Jacksonville Armada FC
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Atlanta Silverbacks Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
National Ballet of China: The Red Detachment of Women
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (formerly New York State Theater) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
National Ballet of China: The Red Detachment of Women
Sunday Jul 12, 2015 at 2:00PM
David H. Koch Theater (formerly New York State Theater) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
National Ballet of China: The Peony Pavilion
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 at 8:30PM
Wolf Trap (Vienna, Virginia)
View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs. Atlanta Silverbacks
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 7:30PM
Carroll Stadium (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Atlanta Silverbacks vs. San Antonio Scorpions
Saturday Aug 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
Atlanta Silverbacks Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
International Stars Of Ballet
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 2:00PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Seth MacFarlane
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
Atlanta Symphony Hall (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Manon
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 2:00PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Fall Mixed Repertory Program
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
San Antonio Scorpions FC vs. Atlanta Silverbacks
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
Toyota Field (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Fall Mixed Repertory Program
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Fall Mixed Repertory Program
Sunday Sep 27, 2015 at 2:00PM
Brown Theater at Wortham Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Avalon Theatre - CO (Grand Junction, Colorado)
View Tickets
Houston Ballet: Fall Mixed Repertory Program
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake
Friday Oct 2, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chandler Center For The Arts (Chandler, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220