Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
53 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 53
< Prev 1 2 3
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday Aug 1, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Aug 3, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday Aug 4, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday Aug 5, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Aug 7, 2014 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Aug 8, 2014 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 at 6:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Aug 10, 2014 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday Aug 11, 2014 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Post Game Concert: Weezer)
Tuesday Aug 12, 2014 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Aug 14, 2014 at 12:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday Aug 15, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday Aug 17, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Friday Aug 22, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Saturday Aug 23, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014 at 6:40PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014 at 6:40PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220