Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
144 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 144
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday Apr 27, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday May 1, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday May 2, 2015 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday May 3, 2015 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday May 4, 2015 at 6:20PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday May 5, 2015 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday May 6, 2015 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday May 7, 2015 at 12:40PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday May 8, 2015 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday May 9, 2015 at 6:10PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 2:10PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 11, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 12, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 13, 2015 at 4:50PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday May 14, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday May 15, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday May 16, 2015 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday May 17, 2015 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday May 19, 2015 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday May 20, 2015 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday May 21, 2015 at 12:45PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Friday May 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220