Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
66 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 66
< Prev 1 2 3
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 6:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 1:05PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 12:05PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
NL Tiebreaker Game: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Apr 21, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday Apr 24, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220