Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
39 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 39
< Prev 1 2
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Aug 29, 2014 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 at 5:40PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 at 1:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Sep 1, 2014 at 5:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday Sep 5, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday Sep 7, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Monday Sep 8, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Sep 12, 2014 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 at 6:05PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Sep 14, 2014 at 1:05PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday Sep 15, 2014 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 at 1:10PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Sep 18, 2014 at 7:05PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 3:05PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday Sep 22, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220