Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
98 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 98
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 12:05PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday Sep 22, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday Sep 26, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday Sep 28, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 3, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at TBA
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220