Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
62 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 62
< Prev 1 2 3
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 at 12:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday Jul 31, 2016 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Aug 4, 2016 at 6:40PM
Coors Field (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 1:05PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 7, 2016 at 4:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday Aug 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 12:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 1:05PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday Aug 14, 2016 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Aug 18, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Aug 19, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 7:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 1:10PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday Aug 22, 2016 at 12:35PM
Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220