Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
48 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 48
< Prev 1 2
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 5:08PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday Aug 31, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Sep 3, 2015 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Sep 4, 2015 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 at 5:40PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Sep 6, 2015 at 1:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 6:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Sep 11, 2015 at 6:40PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 5:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 1:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday Sep 14, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday Sep 21, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220