Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
141 results found for mlb los angeles dodgers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 141
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday Apr 24, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday Apr 25, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 at 6:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday Apr 27, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Apr 30, 2014 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday May 1, 2014 at 12:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday May 2, 2014 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday May 4, 2014 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday May 5, 2014 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday May 6, 2014 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at 1:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday May 8, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday May 9, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday May 11, 2014 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 12, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 13, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday May 16, 2014 at 6:40PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday May 17, 2014 at 5:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday May 18, 2014 at 1:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220