Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
96 results found for concerts minus the bear in sacramento
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 96
< Prev 1 2 3 4
The Jolts
Saturday Jul 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
The National - VA (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Elton John's Greatest Hits Live
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Cave - Big Bear Lake (Big Bear Lake, California)
View Tickets
The Rock n Roll Dream Concert: Thunderhead - A Tribute To Rush & KC/DC - AC/DC Tribute Band
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (Bonner Springs, Kansas)
View Tickets
The Right Here
Friday Jul 15, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Triple Rock Social Club (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Symphony of the Americas: James Brooks-Bruzzese - Summerfest Concert 2016
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Red Room at Dow Event Center (Saginaw, Michigan)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 6:30PM
Bottom Lounge (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Dok2 & The Quiett
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
Center Stage Theatre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Mirage - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac & Dog N Butterfly - A Tribute Heart
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 9:00PM
Canyon Club - CA (Agoura Hills, California)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wooly's (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Dok2 & The Quiett
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater (Miami Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 6:00PM
Bogarts (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dok2 & The Quiett
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Wiltern (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 6:00PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 6:00PM
Gramercy Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
Brighton Music Hall - MA (Allston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Baltimore Soundstage (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Underground - Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Feel The Noize: The 80s Rock Concert
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Alma Theatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Masters Of Puppets - A Tribute to Metallica
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 6:30PM
The Cave - Big Bear Lake (Big Bear Lake, California)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 at 6:00PM
The Parish At House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Thursday Aug 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Houston (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
I Prevail & The White Noise
Friday Aug 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220