Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
33 results found for concerts chicago the band
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 33
< Prev 1 2
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Concord Pavilion (formerly Sleep Train Pavilion) (Concord, California)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 8:30PM
The Axis at Planet Hollywood powered by Monster (formerly Planet Hollywood Theater Of The Performing Arts) (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Forum - Los Angeles (Inglewood, California)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
Austin360 Amphitheater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 7:30PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO) (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ascend Amphitheater (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
Klipsch Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Music Center - IN) (Noblesville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 7:30PM
Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
Jiffy Lube Live (Bristow, Virginia)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Susquehanna Bank Center (Camden, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Aug 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater (Wantagh, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
PNC Bank Arts Center (Holmdel, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park (Northfield, Ohio)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Aug 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ravinia Pavilion (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band
Sunday Aug 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ravinia Pavilion (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre (Clarkston, Michigan)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 7:30PM
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Saratoga Springs, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Xfinity Center - MA (formerly Comcast Center) (Mansfield, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220