Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
73 results found for 2010212 ann arbor folk fest
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 73
< Prev 1 2 3
Exhibition: Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Under 18 National Team
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Odesza
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 9:00PM
Blind Pig (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Wilfrid Laurier University Golden Hawks
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Slippery Rock University Rockets vs. Mercyhurst Lakers
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 1:00PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Kina Grannis
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Blind Pig (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 3:30PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Gov't Mule
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Michigan Wolverines vs. Wayne State Warriors
Monday Nov 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Holy Mountain (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Brother Ali
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 at 9:00PM
Blind Pig (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 at 7:00PM
Turf Club (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
San Francisco Symphony
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Hill Auditorium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. American International Yellow Jackets
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
San Francisco Symphony
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 8:00PM
Hill Auditorium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Watsky
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 9:00PM
Blind Pig (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Hillsdale College Chargers
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 2:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. American International Yellow Jackets
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday Nov 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Bucknell Bison
Monday Nov 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ryan Bingham
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Ark (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Detroit Titans
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 at 6:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220