Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
48 results found for 2010212 ann arbor folk fest
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 48
< Prev 1 2
Michigan Wolverines vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 at 4:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Rensselaer Engineers
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 at 7:35PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Syracuse Orange
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Friday Dec 5, 2014 at 7:05PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 12:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Junie B. Jones
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 1:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 at 9:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Folk Festival: Crooked Brothers
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
West End Cultural Center (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Delbert McClinton
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Ark (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 12:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Folk Fest: The JP Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Burton Cummings Theatre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Coppin State Eagles
Monday Dec 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 at 3:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Friday Jan 9, 2015 at 5:30PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 at TBA
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines Hockey vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 at 3:00PM
Yost Ice Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday Jan 17, 2015 at 8:15PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Compagnie Marie Chouinard
Friday Jan 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
Power Center For The Performing Arts - University Of Michigan (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 at TBA
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Mariinsky Orchestra
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hill Auditorium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Skippyjon Jones
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 at 1:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Mariinsky Orchestra
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hill Auditorium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Thursday Feb 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Folk Festival: Big Sugar
Friday Feb 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
West End Cultural Center (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220