Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
19 results found for 2010212 ann arbor folk fest
Displaying events 1 - 19 of 19
< Prev 1 Next >
The Decemberists
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Wayhome Music & Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at TBA
Burl's Creek (Oro, Ontario)
View Tickets
Panorama Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at TBA
Randalls Island (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at TBA
Hutchinson Field Grant Park (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Lindsey Stirling
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. Chelsea FC
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 3:00PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Lollapalooza - Sunday
Sunday Jul 31, 2016 at 12:00PM
Hutchinson Field Grant Park (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
2016 Michigan Wolverines Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday Sep 2, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at 12:00PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. UCF Knights
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Lewis Black
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 8:00PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Colorado Buffaloes
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Glen Hansard
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Loreena McKennitt
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 3:30PM
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Maryland Terrapins
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220