Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
871 results found for 2000359 spring training los angeles dodgers vs los angeles angels of anaheim
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 871
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 35
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday Jan 29, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday Jan 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 at 8:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday Feb 1, 2015 at 2:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday Feb 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday Feb 5, 2015 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday Feb 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday Feb 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday Feb 8, 2015 at 12:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday Feb 8, 2015 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday Feb 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Feb 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Feb 22, 2015 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Feb 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday Feb 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday Feb 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday Mar 1, 2015 at 12:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 35

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220