Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
68 results found for 2000359 spring training los angeles dodgers vs los angeles angels of anaheim
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 68
< Prev 1 2 3
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra: Mark Watters - At The Movies
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Jun 10, 2016 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 4:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Jun 12, 2016 at 5:30PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Jun 20, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday Jul 4, 2016 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 4:15PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 1:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Jul 21, 2016 at 12:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 at 12:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams vs. Dallas Cowboys
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 5:00PM
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220