Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
149 results found for 2000359 spring training los angeles dodgers vs los angeles angels of anaheim
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 149
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yuja Wang Plays Prokofiev
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: All-Rachminoff
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: All-Beethoven
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 4:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Jul 19, 2015 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Carmina Burana & Dudamel
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Carmina Burana & Dudamel
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky Spectacular
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky Spectacular
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: A Midsummer Night - Dudamel
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Mozart & Dudamel
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Hail, The Mighty Horn!
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Yundi Plays The Emperor
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday Aug 7, 2015 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday Aug 8, 2015 at 4:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday Aug 9, 2015 at 1:35PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Verdi's La Traviata
Sunday Aug 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Aug 10, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Joshua Bell
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015 at 7:10PM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tan Dun's Martial Arts Trilogy - Film
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic & Warner Bros: Bugs Bunny at The Symphony
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Philharmonic & Warner Bros: Bugs Bunny at The Symphony
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220