Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
92 results found for 2000234 spring training boston red sox vs pittsburgh pirates
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 92
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
AL Tiebreaker Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Oct 3, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Boston College Eagles vs. Stonehill Skyhawks
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Johnstown Mountain Cats
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 4:00PM
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Monday Nov 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
2K Classic - Semifinals
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
2K Classic - Championship Game
Friday Nov 18, 2016 at 5:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. Stony Brook Seawolves
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 1:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. Towson Tigers
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220