Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
37 results found for 1999925 chubby checker
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 37
< Prev 1 2
Charlotte Checkers vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
Friday Oct 31, 2014 at 12:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 at 1:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Norfolk Admirals
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Barons vs. Charlotte Checkers
Friday Nov 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Cox Convention Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Barons vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
Cox Convention Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Norfolk Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014 at 7:15PM
Scope (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Norfolk Admirals
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Iowa Wild
Monday Dec 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Norfolk Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014 at 7:15PM
Scope (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Charlotte Checkers
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Cedar Park Center (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Cedar Park Center (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Thursday Dec 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
Cedar Park Center (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Barons vs. Charlotte Checkers
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 at 4:00PM
Cox Convention Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Barons vs. Charlotte Checkers
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 at 6:00PM
Cox Convention Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Toronto Marlies
Thursday Jan 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Toronto Marlies
Friday Jan 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Norfolk Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 at 7:15PM
Scope (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Thursday Jan 22, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Friday Jan 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
Cedar Park Center (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Charlotte Checkers vs. Norfolk Admirals
Monday Feb 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220