Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for 1997847 david sedaris
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 30
< Prev 1 2
David Sedaris
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 at 1:00PM
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Bardavon 1869 Opera House (Poughkeepsie, New York)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Kimmel Center - Merriam Theater (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Music Center At Strathmore (Rockville, Maryland)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 at 8:00PM
Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Carolina Theater - Greensboro (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
State Theatre - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Kiewit Hall At Holland Center (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ardrey Auditorium (Flagstaff, Arizona)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Chapman Music Hall (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
Uptown Theatre Napa (Napa, California)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center (Long Beach, California)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center (York, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Williamsport Community Arts Center (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Walton Arts Center (Fayetteville, Arkansas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Aurora (Aurora, Illinois)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
Kingsbury Hall (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220