Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
34 results found for 1997847 david sedaris
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 34
< Prev 1 2
David Sedaris
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall (East Lansing, Michigan)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Monday Oct 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo, Michigan)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
State Theatre - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Kiewit Hall At Holland Center (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 at 6:30PM
Pikes Peak Center (Colorado Springs, Colorado)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ardrey Auditorium (Flagstaff, Arizona)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Plaza Theatre - El Paso (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 at 3:00PM
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Monday Nov 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
Long Center For The Performing Arts - Dell Hall (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
AT&T Performing Arts Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Chapman Music Hall (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
Uptown Theatre Napa (Napa, California)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Monday Nov 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Benaroya Hall (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Dennison Theatre (formerly University Theatre - MT) (Missoula, Montana)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Terrace Theater - Long Beach Convention Center (Long Beach, California)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Hilo Civic Auditorium (Hilo, Hawaii)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 at 7:30PM
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Grand Opera House - DE (Wilmington, Delaware)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center (York, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
David Sedaris
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Williamsport Community Arts Center (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220