Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
91 results found for 1997599 take action tour the used
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 91
< Prev 1 2 3 4
The Sing Off Live
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Show Room (Verona, New York)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 at 7:30PM
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
Best Buy Theatre - Times Square (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Friday Feb 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Irish Comedy Tour
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Rutland (Rutland, Vermont)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
Calvin Theatre (Northampton, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Sunday Feb 22, 2015 at 7:00PM
American Music Theatre (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Monday Feb 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
University At Buffalo Center For The Arts (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury (Westbury, New York)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Proctors Theatre (Schenectady, New York)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Grand Opera House - DE (Wilmington, Delaware)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Sunday Mar 1, 2015 at 8:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Monday Mar 2, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wilbur Theatre - MA (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
Williamsport Community Arts Center (Williamsport, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Thursday Mar 5, 2015 at 8:00PM
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium (formerly Progress Energy Center) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chrysler Hall (Norfolk, Virginia)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Warner Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
North Charleston Performing Arts Center (North Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Monday Mar 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
King Center For The Performing Arts (Melbourne, Florida)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 at 7:30PM
Coral Springs Center For The Arts (Pompano Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 8:00PM
Saenger Theatre - AL (Mobile, Alabama)
View Tickets
The Sing Off Live
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220