Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
12 results found for 1996116 canterbury choral society
Displaying events 1 - 12 of 12
< Prev 1 Next >
Black Label Society
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Live Music Hall (Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia)
View Tickets
High Society
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Walnut Street Theatre (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
High Society
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
Walnut Street Theatre (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
The Handel & Haydn Society: A Bicentennial Celebration
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
Valley Performing Arts Center (Northridge, California)
View Tickets
High Society
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Walnut Street Theatre (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
High Society
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Walnut Street Theatre (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Daytona Beach Symphony Society
Friday Nov 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Peabody Auditorium (Daytona Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Little Orchestra Society: Babes In Toyland
Sunday Dec 13, 2015 at 3:00PM
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Daytona Beach Symphony Society
Friday Jan 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Peabody Auditorium (Daytona Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Aida
Friday Jan 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
Peabody Auditorium (Daytona Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Daytona Beach Symphony Society
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Peabody Auditorium (Daytona Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Klamath Chorale
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 2:00PM
Ross Ragland Theater (Klamath Falls, Oregon)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220