Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
54 results found for 1996116 canterbury choral society
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 54
< Prev 1 2 3
Johnston County Chorale: Spring Concert - The Best of Broadway
Saturday May 7, 2016 at 2:00PM
Clayton Center (Clayton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Johnston County Chorale: Spring Concert - The Best of Broadway
Saturday May 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Clayton Center (Clayton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Festival Chorale Oregon: Tribute to Cole Porter
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Elsinore Theatre (Salem, Oregon)
View Tickets
Peninsula Symphony Masterworks Chorale: Dr. Bryan Baker - Beethoven
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Flint Center for the Performing Arts (Cupertino, California)
View Tickets
Village Voices Chorale: What A Wonderful World
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza (Thousand Oaks, California)
View Tickets
Village Voices Chorale: What A Wonderful World
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 2:30PM
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza (Thousand Oaks, California)
View Tickets
Society of Seven
Saturday Jul 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88 (Brooks, California)
View Tickets
Oregon Bach Festival: Stangeland Family Youth Choral Academy
Sunday Jul 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino (Airway Heights, Washington)
View Tickets
World/Inferno Friendship Society & Culture Shock
Thursday Jul 7, 2016 at 8:00PM
Bowery Ballroom (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 6:00PM
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater (Troutdale, Oregon)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 at 6:30PM
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, California)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016 at 6:30PM
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, California)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Friday Jul 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
Ironstone Amphitheatre At Ironstone Vineyards (Murphys, California)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 6:30PM
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, California)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 7:15PM
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Comerica Theatre (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 6:30PM
Sandia Casino Amphitheater (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at 6:30PM
Fox Cities Stadium (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mystic Lake Amphitheatre (Prior Lake, Minnesota)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Sunday Jul 31, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bayfront Festival Park (Duluth, Minnesota)
View Tickets
The Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul & Tribe Society
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220