Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
21 results found for 1988431 fuel
Displaying events 1 - 21 of 21
< Prev 1 Next >
Alaska Aces vs. Indy Fuel
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 7:15PM
George M Sullivan Sports Arena (Anchorage, Alaska)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 7:15PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 7:15PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Reading Royals vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 7:05PM
Santander Arena (Formerly Sovereign Center) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Reading Royals vs. Indy Fuel
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 at 5:05PM
Santander Arena (Formerly Sovereign Center) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Thursday Nov 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs. Indy Fuel
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Germain Arena (Estero, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Germain Arena (Estero, Florida)
View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Indy Fuel
Monday Dec 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 at 7:15PM
Huntington Center (Formerly Lucas County Arena) (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Sunday Jan 25, 2015 at 5:00PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Friday Feb 6, 2015 at 7:15PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 at 7:15PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Friday Feb 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Evansville Icemen vs. Indy Fuel
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at 7:15PM
Ford Center - IN (Evansville, Indiana)
View Tickets
Reading Royals vs. Indy Fuel
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Santander Arena (Formerly Sovereign Center) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Reading Royals vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 7:05PM
Santander Arena (Formerly Sovereign Center) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220