Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
58 results found for 1986540 honda battle of the bands
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 58
< Prev 1 2 3
Grand Ole Opry: The Band Perry, Lorrie Morgan
Friday Apr 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Grand Ole Opry House (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Friday Apr 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Stage AE (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Rupaul's Drag Race: Battle of The Seasons
Tuesday Apr 22, 2014 at 9:00PM
Center Stage Theatre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Rupaul's Drag Race: Battle of The Seasons
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 at 9:00PM
The Civic Theatre (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Country Megaticket
Thursday Apr 24, 2014 at TBA
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Country Megaticket
Friday Apr 25, 2014 at TBA
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (Formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Friday Apr 25, 2014 at 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
The Band Perry
Friday Apr 25, 2014 at 9:00PM
Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center (Cherokee, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Ghost & King Dude
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
House Of Blues - San Diego (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Sunday Apr 27, 2014 at 8:30PM
The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre) (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Monday Apr 28, 2014 at 8:30PM
The Observatory (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
The Band Perry
Thursday May 1, 2014 at 7:30PM
Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre (Wallingford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
The Band Perry
Friday May 2, 2014 at 6:00PM
University Of Buffalo Football Stadium (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Friday May 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Houston (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
The Band Perry
Saturday May 3, 2014 at 9:00PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Center (Orillia, Ontario)
View Tickets
Sunfest: Blues Traveler, Alice In Chains & Ellie Goulding
Sunday May 4, 2014 at 11:00AM
Sunfest Grounds (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
Revolution Live (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Country Megaticket
Thursday May 8, 2014 at TBA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre (Wheatland, California)
View Tickets
Country Megaticket
Thursday May 8, 2014 at TBA
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA (Mountain View, California)
View Tickets
Country Megaticket
Thursday May 8, 2014 at TBA
Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Sixteen Candles - The Band
Thursday May 8, 2014 at 8:30PM
House Of Blues - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Friday May 9, 2014 at 9:30PM
Center Stage Theatre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Tennis - The Band
Saturday May 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
Music Hall Of Williamsburg (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Ghost - The Band
Monday May 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Orange Peel (Asheville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Ghost & King Dude
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring (Silver Spring, Maryland)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220