Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
65 results found for 1986540 honda battle of the bands
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 65
< Prev 1 2 3
Michelle - The Band
Sunday Mar 1, 2015 at 6:45PM
Stadeum (Stade, Lower Saxony)
View Tickets
Michelle - The Band
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
Stadthalle Am Schloss (Aschaffenburg, Bavaria)
View Tickets
British Invasion - The Band
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
City Winery - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
British Invasion - The Band
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pantages Theatre - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Viva Phx: Downtown Phoenix Music Festival
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Downtown Phoenix (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
South By So What?! - 3 Day Pass
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at TBA
QuikTrip Park at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
South By So What?!
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at 11:00AM
QuikTrip Park at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
Empire Records, Elvis Monroe & Rnr
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Burgerama: Weezer, Ty Segall & Fidlar - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at TBA
The Observatory (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Coachella: AC/DC, Jack White & Drake - Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
Ride - The Band
Monday Apr 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
Warfield (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Ride - The Band
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 8:30PM
The Fox Theatre - Pomona (Pomona, California)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at 6:00PM
Tsongas Arena (Lowell, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 at 6:00PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Coachella: AC/DC, Jack White & Drake - Weekend 2 - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at TBA
Empire Polo Field (Indio, California)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at 7:00PM
The MAC at Monmouth University (West Long Branch, New Jersey)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Michelle - The Band
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 5:30PM
Circus Krone Munich (München, Bavaria)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach (North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 6:00PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Michelle - The Band
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 at 5:30PM
Koln Palladium (Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at 5:30PM
Sunset Cove Amphitheater (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
All Time Low, Issues, Tonight Alive & State Champs
Friday Apr 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Orlando (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Welcome To Rockville: Slipknot, Korn & Marilyn Manson - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 at TBA
Jacksonville Metro Park (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
WJRR Earthday Birthday: Five Finger Death Punch, Slash & Myles Kennedy
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 at 11:00AM
Central Florida Fairgrounds (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220