Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
24 results found for 1983152 bowzers ultimate doo wop
Displaying events 1 - 24 of 24
< Prev 1 Next >
The Doo Wops
Saturday Aug 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Doo Wop Live: Terry Johnson's Flamingos, Joey Dee and The Starliters & Danny and The Jrs.
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 3:00PM
Arcada Theatre (Saint Charles, Illinois)
View Tickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury (Westbury, New York)
View Tickets
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 2:00PM
American Music Theatre (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
An Evening of Old Time Doo Wop
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Ultimate Doo Wop Show
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 8:00PM
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 8:00PM
Stadium Performing Arts Center (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Oh What a Night of Doo Wop & Rock N Roll
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
State Theatre - Easton (Easton, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Doo Wop Spectacular
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Harbor Lights - Tribute to Doo Wop
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 3:00PM
Theatre At The Center (Munster, Indiana)
View Tickets
Harbor Lights - Tribute to Doo Wop
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
Theatre At The Center (Munster, Indiana)
View Tickets
Richard Nader's Rock N' Roll & Doo Wop Tribute to Veterans: The Charlie Thomas Drifters, Sonny Turner, The Duprees & Tommy Mara and The Crests
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead (Homestead, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Holiday Doo Wop Spectacular: The Duprees, Brooklyn Bridge, Sonny Turner, The Platters, The Chiffons & The Elegants
Friday Dec 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
St. George Theatre (Staten Island, New York)
View Tickets
Doo Wop Extravaganza
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury (Westbury, New York)
View Tickets
Holiday Doo Wop Extravaganza
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Holiday Doo Wop: The Duprees, Jay Siegels Tokens, Brian Hyland & The Mystics
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Stars of Doo Wop & Rock N Roll
Sunday Jan 8, 2017 at 2:00PM
Lewis Family Playhouse (Rancho Cucamonga, California)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 8:00PM
Luhrs Performing Arts Center (Shippensburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Another Night of Acapella Harmony: Doo Wop Explosion II
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pollak Theatre (West Long Branch, New Jersey)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Chandler Center For The Arts (Chandler, Arizona)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 3:00PM
Popejoy Hall (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
Collins Center for the Arts (Orono, Maine)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Fox Theatre - Tucson (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
Poway Center For The Performing Arts (Poway, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220