Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
38 results found for 1982115 spring training philadelphia phillies vs boston red sox
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 38
< Prev 1 2
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 11, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Sep 14, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 4:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Sep 21, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 4:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday Sep 27, 2015 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday Sep 28, 2015 at 3:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Oct 2, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220