Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
50 results found for 1980948 the pointer sisters
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 50
< Prev 1 2
Ohio River Throwdown: Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 at 12:00PM
Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
The Secret Sisters
Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
City Winery - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
The Secret Sisters
Thursday Sep 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Sheldon Concert Hall (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Friday Sep 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 2:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Sunday Sep 28, 2014 at 3:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Thursday Oct 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Friday Oct 3, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 2:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at 3:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Friday Oct 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 2:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 at 3:00PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
The Killing of Sister George
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Beckett Theatre at Theatre Row (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220