Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
18 results found for 1979669 alex clare
Displaying events 1 - 18 of 18
< Prev 1 Next >
Alex Clare
Sunday Nov 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
The Opera House - Toronto (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Monday Nov 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Saint Andrews Hall (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Varsity Theater - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Neptune Theatre (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Sunday Nov 30, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore - San Francisco (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Monday Dec 1, 2014 at 7:00PM
Belasco Theatre - LA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - San Diego (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 at 8:30PM
The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 at 9:00PM
Ogden Theatre (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 at 9:00PM
House Of Blues - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Houston (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 at 6:30PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Monday Dec 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
Center Stage Theatre (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014 at 9:00PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Stone Pony (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Monday Dec 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
Paradise Rock Club (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Alex Clare
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220