Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
65 results found for 1978254 brian regan
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 65
< Prev 1 2 3
Brian Regan
Friday Oct 3, 2014 at 9:00PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods (formerly MGM Grand Theater At Foxwoods) (Mashantucket, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Borgata Events Center (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
Santander Performing Arts Center (Formerly Sovereign P.A.C) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Morris Performing Arts Center (South Bend, Indiana)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre (Peoria, Illinois)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Peabody Opera House (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Kentucky Center - Brown Theatre (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Gillioz Theatre (Springfield, Missouri)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Palace Theatre Columbus (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Heinz Hall (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre (Roanoke, Virginia)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center (Midland, Texas)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Nov 14, 2014 at 8:00PM
Globe News Center For The Performing Arts (Amarillo, Texas)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
Cox Business Center - Arena (formerly Tulsa Convention Center) (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Nov 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rose State College Performing Arts Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Dec 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater (Santa Rosa, California)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Dec 5, 2014 at 10:00PM
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater (Santa Rosa, California)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom (Temecula, California)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 9:30PM
Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom (Temecula, California)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Bakersfield Fox Theater (Bakersfield, California)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Procter & Gamble Hall (Aronoff Center) (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Brian Regan
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall (East Lansing, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220