Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
47 results found for 1969645 texas longhorns vs ucla bruins doubleheader
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 47
< Prev 1 2
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Rice Owls
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Iowa State Cyclones
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at 7:30PM
Wilkerson-Greines Athletic Center (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
2015 College Baseball Classic: Vanderbilt vs. TCU & UCLA vs. USC
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 11:30AM
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 at 6:00PM
Disch Falk Field (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears
Friday Mar 13, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 2:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 1:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas-Pan American Broncs
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas-Pan American Broncs
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at 2:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys
Sunday Mar 22, 2015 at 1:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Wichita State Shockers
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Wichita State Shockers
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 2:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Wichita State Shockers
Sunday Mar 29, 2015 at 1:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Thursday Apr 2, 2015 at 6:30PM
Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Friday Apr 3, 2015 at 2:00PM
Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 at 2:00PM
Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Dallas Baptist University
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
Baylor Bears vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 6:30PM
Baylor Ballpark (Waco, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Santa Clara Broncos
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Santa Clara Broncos
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at 4:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Santa Clara Broncos
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at 1:00PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
TCU Horned Frogs vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 6:30PM
Lupton Stadium (Fort Worth, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220