Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
11 results found for 1969056 latin grammy awards
Displaying events 1 - 11 of 11
< Prev 1 Next >
Latin Legends Live
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Oxnard Performing Arts Center (Oxnard, California)
View Tickets
NYE: Latin Dance Band
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 at 9:00PM
Morongo Ballroom (Cabazon, California)
View Tickets
People's Choice Awards
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 at 6:00PM
Nokia Theatre Live - LA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Latin Explosion: Baby Bash & Jasmine V
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 at 5:00PM
Santa Ana Star Center (Rio Rancho, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Calibash: Pitbull, Don Omar & Carlos Vives
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Latin Urban Festival: Plan B, Daddy Yankee & J Alvarez
Friday Feb 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Ameripolitan Music Awards
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Watch Awards
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Birchmere Music Hall (Alexandria, Virginia)
View Tickets
Juno Awards
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
First Ontario Centre (formerly the Copps Coliseum) (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Academy of Country Music Awards
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
AT&T Stadium (formerly Dallas Cowboys Stadium) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Latin Christmas Show
Sunday Dec 20, 2015 at 6:00PM
Ace of Spades (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220