Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
29 results found for 1964837 tedeschi trucks band
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 29
< Prev 1 2
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jul 10, 2015 at 6:30PM
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Spring, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 7:00PM
Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Sunday Jul 12, 2015 at 6:30PM
Austin360 Amphitheater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 at 6:30PM
Uptown Amphitheatre at the NC Music Factory Charlotte (formerly Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 7:00PM
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park (Alpharetta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jul 18, 2015 at 6:30PM
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park (Cary, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Sunday Jul 19, 2015 at 6:30PM
Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion) (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 at 6:30PM
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion (formerly Bank of America Pavilion) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 5:30PM
Maine State Pier (Portland, Maine)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook (Gilford, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 at 6:30PM
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Saratoga Springs, New York)
View Tickets
Gathering of the Vibes - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at TBA
Seaside Park - CT (Bridgeport, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Gathering of the Vibes
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 12:00PM
Seaside Park - CT (Bridgeport, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 6:30PM
Pier Six Concert Pavilion (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 6:00PM
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 6:30PM
Artpark Amphitheatre (Lewiston, New York)
View Tickets
Lockn' Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 at TBA
Oak Ridge Estates (Arrington, Virginia)
View Tickets
KaaBoo Festival: No Doubt, The Killers & Zac Brown Band - 3 Day Pass (Multiple Venues)
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at TBA
Del Mar Fairgrounds (Del Mar, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Los Lobos
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Charles Bradley
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Oct 2, 2015 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre - NY (New York, New York)
View Tickets
MagnoliaFest - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 at TBA
Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park (Live Oak, Florida)
View Tickets
Monster Mash Music Festival: Santana, John Fogerty & Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 5:30PM
Tempe Beach Park (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
Monster Mash Fest: Tool, Primus & Coheed and Cambria
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 3:00PM
Tempe Beach Park (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220