Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
21 results found for 1964837 tedeschi trucks band
Displaying events 1 - 21 of 21
< Prev 1 Next >
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts (Salina, Kansas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Madison (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Sunday Mar 29, 2015 at 8:00PM
Peabody Opera House (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Apr 2, 2015 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Apr 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
Brady Theater (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Santander Performing Arts Center (Formerly Sovereign P.A.C) (Reading, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival: 1st Weekend - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 24, 2015 at TBA
New Orleans Fairgrounds (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival: 1st Weekend - Friday
Friday Apr 24, 2015 at 11:00AM
New Orleans Fairgrounds (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jun 5, 2015 at 6:30PM
Vina Robles Amphitheater (Paso Robles, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 at 6:30PM
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley (Berkeley, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Sunday Jun 7, 2015 at 5:30PM
Santa Barbara Bowl (Santa Barbara, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 at TBA
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at 6:00PM
Somerset Amphitheater (Somerset, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Sunday Jun 21, 2015 at TBA
Ravinia Pavilion (Highland Park, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 at 6:30PM
Meadow Brook Music Festival (Rochester, Michigan)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Thursday Jun 25, 2015 at TBA
Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Friday Jun 26, 2015 at 6:30PM
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 at 6:30PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Gathering of the Vibes - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 at TBA
Seaside Park - CT (Bridgeport, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Lockn' Music Festival - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 at TBA
Oak Ridge Estates (Arrington, Virginia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220