Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
24 results found for 1964837 tedeschi trucks band
Displaying events 1 - 24 of 24
< Prev 1 Next >
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Sep 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 8:00PM
Beacon Theatre (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 at 8:00PM
Arlington Theatre (Santa Barbara, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Oct 31, 2014 at 8:00PM
Balboa Theatre (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band & Gary Clark Jr.
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 6:30PM
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
City National Civic Auditorium (formerly San Jose Civic Auditorium) (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater (Santa Rosa, California)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Nov 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, Washington)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
Bayou Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Theater - TX) (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Majestic Theatre - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Dec 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Dec 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Keswick Theatre (Glenside, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday Dec 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Dec 12, 2014 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 at 6:00PM
House Of Blues - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday Jan 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Florida Theatre Jacksonville (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220