Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
22 results found for 1964310 primus
Displaying events 1 - 22 of 22
< Prev 1 Next >
Primus
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
State Theatre - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
State Theatre - Kalamazoo (Kalamazoo, Michigan)
View Tickets
Primus
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Stage AE (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Primus
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
SweetWater 420 Fest - 3 Day Pass
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at TBA
Centennial Olympic Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Louisville Palace (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Primus
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH (Concord, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday Apr 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Hershey Theatre (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 at 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre - Huntington (Huntington, New York)
View Tickets
Primus
Monday Apr 27, 2015 at 8:00PM
Masonic Auditorium (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre (Peoria, Illinois)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 at 8:00PM
Peoria Civic Center - Arena (Peoria, Illinois)
View Tickets
Primus
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
Bayou Music Center (Formerly Verizon Wireless Theater - TX) (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday May 1, 2015 at 10:00PM
The Civic Theatre (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday May 2, 2015 at 10:00PM
The Civic Theatre (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Primus
Sunday May 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Strand Theatre - LA (Shreveport, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday May 5, 2015 at 8:00PM
Coca-Cola Bricktown Events Center (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Primus
Wednesday May 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Uptown Theater - KC (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Primus
Thursday May 7, 2015 at 7:30PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220