Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
19 results found for 1964310 primus
Displaying events 1 - 19 of 19
< Prev 1 Next >
Primus & Dinosaur Jr.
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Rose Music Center at The Heights (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Primus & Dinosaur Jr.
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Eagles Ballroom (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Primus & Dinosaur Jr.
Friday Aug 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sumtur Amphitheater (Papillion, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Primus & Dinosaur Jr.
Saturday Aug 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre (Moorhead, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Thursday Sep 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
Rialto Theatre - Tucson (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Primus and The Chocolate Factory & Clutch
Friday Sep 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 at 8:00PM
Pepsi Amphitheatre at Fort Tuthill (Flagstaff, Arizona)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Grand Sierra Theatre (Reno, Nevada)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
Revolution Concert House and Event Center (Garden City, Idaho)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Big Sky Brewery (Missoula, Montana)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Friday Sep 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Monday Sep 14, 2015 at 5:30PM
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater (Medford, Oregon)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Thursday Sep 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
Eureka Municipal Auditorium (Eureka, California)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
Palace Of Fine Arts (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Primus & The Chocolate Factory
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Suwannee Hulaween: The String Cheese Incident, Pretty Lights & Primus - 3 Day Pass
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at TBA
Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park (Live Oak, Florida)
View Tickets
Monster Mash Fest: Tool, Primus & Coheed and Cambria
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 3:00PM
Tempe Beach Park (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220