Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
16 results found for 1964310 primus
Displaying events 1 - 16 of 16
< Prev 1 Next >
Primus
Thursday May 1, 2014 at TBA
Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday May 2, 2014 at TBA
Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday May 3, 2014 at TBA
Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Queens of the Stone Age & Primus
Tuesday May 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Starlight Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Primus
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at TBA
First Security Amphitheater (formerly Riverfest Amphitheatre) (Little Rock, Arkansas)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday May 16, 2014 at TBA
Iron City - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday May 17, 2014 at TBA
Greenfield Amphitheater At Greenfield Park (Wilmington, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Primus
Sunday May 18, 2014 at TBA
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium (Asheville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at TBA
Tennessee Theatre (Knoxville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Primus
Wednesday May 21, 2014 at TBA
nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth (Portsmouth, Virginia)
View Tickets
Primus
Thursday May 22, 2014 at TBA
Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion) (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Primus
Tuesday Jun 24, 2014 at TBA
Capitol Theatre - Port Chester (Port Chester, New York)
View Tickets
Primus
Wednesday Jun 25, 2014 at TBA
State Theatre - ME (Portland, Maine)
View Tickets
Primus
Friday Jun 27, 2014 at TBA
Budweiser Summer Stage At Tags (Big Flats, New York)
View Tickets
Primus
Saturday Jun 28, 2014 at TBA
Stone Pony (Asbury Park, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Primus
Sunday Jun 29, 2014 at TBA
The Fillmore Silver Spring (Silver Spring, Maryland)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220