Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
25 results found for 1962936 earth wind fire
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 25
< Prev 1 Next >
Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino (Indio, California)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 8:15PM
Pacific Amphitheatre (Costa Mesa, California)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, California)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mountain Winery (Saratoga, California)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Aug 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery (Woodinville, Washington)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Aug 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery (Woodinville, Washington)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Aug 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
Borgata Events Center (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 8:00PM
Borgata Events Center (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
In Gratitude - A Tribute to Earth, Wind and Fire & Motown
Friday Sep 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Birchmere Music Hall (Alexandria, Virginia)
View Tickets
Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 8:00PM
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena (Honolulu, Hawaii)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
Blue Cross Arena (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Verizon Wireless Arena - NH (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
First Ontario Centre (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
Budweiser Gardens (London, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, Oregon)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind and Fire
Sunday Nov 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Rimrock Auto Arena (Billings, Montana)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220