Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
297 results found for 1960281 oakland athletics vs houston astros
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 297
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Oakland Athletics (SS)
Thursday Mar 5, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 6:05PM
Champion Stadium (Kissimmee, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at 1:05PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 at 1:05PM
Bright House Networks Field (Clearwater, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 at 6:05PM
Champion Stadium (Kissimmee, Florida)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Apr 6, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Apr 13, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220