Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
298 results found for 1960280 oakland athletics vs houston astros
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 298
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
AL Wild Card Game: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 at 7:07PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Monday Oct 13, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 at TBA
O.co Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Apr 6, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Apr 10, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Apr 12, 2015 at TBA
Globe Life Park (formerly Rangers Ballpark In Arlington) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Apr 13, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday Apr 17, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday Apr 18, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Apr 20, 2015 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at TBA
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220