Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
641 results found for 1959798 chicago white sox vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 641
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Oakland Athletics (SS)
Thursday Mar 5, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at TBA
Salt River Fields (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at 1:05PM
Ed Smith Stadium (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Monday Mar 9, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 at TBA
Goodyear Ballpark (Goodyear, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at 1:05PM
George M. Steinbrenner Field (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Mar 13, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox (SS)
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Boston Red Sox (SS)
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 1:05PM
Bright House Networks Field (Clearwater, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 at TBA
Camelback Ranch Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday Mar 19, 2015 at TBA
Salt River Fields (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at TBA
Camelback Ranch Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday Mar 22, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium (Tempe, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 1:05PM
Champion Stadium (Kissimmee, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies (SS)
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 26

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220