Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
57 results found for 1959477 boston red sox vs houston astros
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 57
< Prev 1 2 3
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 6:00PM
LT Smith Stadium (Bowling Green, Kentucky)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
ALCS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Missouri Western Griffons
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at TBA
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
UTEP Miners vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 6:00PM
Sun Bowl Stadium (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 6:30PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
New Mexico Lobos vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Monday Nov 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Pit (Albuquerque, New Mexico)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. North Texas Mean Green
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 6:30PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at 1:00PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Idaho State Bengals
Friday Nov 25, 2016 at 2:00PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at 6:30PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Incarnate Word Cardinals
Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 at 6:30PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Rice Owls
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 1:00PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 at 8:00PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 4:00PM
Assembly Hall - IN (Bloomington, Indiana)
View Tickets
Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220