Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
31 results found for 1956383 dark star orchestra
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 31
< Prev 1 2
Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
The National - VA (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Monday Dec 29, 2014 at 8:30PM
Electric Factory (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 at 8:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Huntington (Huntington, New York)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 at 8:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Huntington (Huntington, New York)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday Jan 2, 2015 at 8:00PM
9:30 Club (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
9:30 Club (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday Feb 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Vic Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Riverside Theatre - WI (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday Feb 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Pageant (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Egyptian Room At Old National Centre (formerly Murat Centre) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday Feb 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
Newport Music Hall (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 at 9:00PM
Madison Theater - Covington (Covington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Monday Feb 16, 2015 at 8:00PM
Iron City - Birmingham (Birmingham, Alabama)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 at 8:00PM
Variety Playhouse (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 at 9:00PM
The Orange Peel (Asheville, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday Feb 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore - Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Ritz (formerly Disco Rodeo) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Monday Feb 23, 2015 at 6:30PM
Culture Room (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 at 6:30PM
Culture Room (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 at 8:30PM
Boulder Theater (Boulder, Colorado)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 8:30PM
Boulder Theater (Boulder, Colorado)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 at 8:30PM
Boulder Theater (Boulder, Colorado)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday Mar 29, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Depot - Salt Lake City (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Dark Star Orchestra
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 at 9:00PM
The Showbox (Formerly Showbox at the Market) (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220