Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
63 results found for 1955897 the disco biscuits
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 63
< Prev 1 2 3
Milky Chance & X Ambassadors
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
X Ambassadors
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Independent (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Andy Grammer & American Authors
Friday Aug 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre (Moorhead, Minnesota)
View Tickets
89x Chill On The Hill - Sunday
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 1:00PM
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
View Tickets
The My 92.9 Oro Valley Music Festival: American Authors, Needtobreathe, Matt Nathanson & Plain White T's
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 3:30PM
The Golf Club At Vistoso (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Thursday Sep 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Shelter (formerly Saint Andrews Hall) (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
The Deluxe at Old National Centre (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
Turner Hall Ballroom (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Thursday Sep 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
Northrop Auditorium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 7:30AM
House Of Blues - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Friday Sep 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
House Of Blues - Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring (Silver Spring, Maryland)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Friday Oct 2, 2015 at 7:00PM
Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore) (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 8:00PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Singletary Center for the Arts (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Pageant (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Friday Oct 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Panic! At The Disco, American Authors & X Ambassadors
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, Colorado)
View Tickets
New Politics, Andrew McMahon & The Griswolds
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Vogue Theatre - BC (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
New Politics, Andrew McMahon & The Griswolds
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 7:00PM
Club Nokia (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 8:00PM
New Daisy Theatre (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Ben Rector & Judah and The Lion
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rudder Auditorium (College Station, Texas)
View Tickets
New Politics, Andrew McMahon & The Griswolds
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Majestic Ventura Theatre (Ventura, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220