Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for 1954748 born this way ball tour lady gaga
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
Lady Gaga
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Athens Olympic Stadium (Athens, Attica)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Antwerp Sportpaleis (Merksem, Antwerp)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ziggo Dome (Amsterdam, North Holland)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
MCH Messecenter - Jyske Bank Boxen (Herning, Central Jutland)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ericsson Globe Arena (Stockholm, Stockholm)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Friday Oct 3, 2014 at 6:00PM
O2 World Hamburg (Formerly Color Line Arena) (Hamburg, Hamburg)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
O2 Arena - Prague (Prague, Praha)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 at 6:00PM
Lanxess Arena (Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 6:00PM
O2 World - Berlin (Berlin, Berlin)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
The O2 - Dublin (Dublin, Dublin)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Hydro At SECC (Glasgow, Glasgow)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Phones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena) (Manchester, Manchester)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
O2 Arena - London (London, Greater London)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D (Vienna, Vienna)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Mediolanum Forum (formerly Datch Forum Di Assago) (Assago, Milan)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Thursday Nov 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Hallenstadion - Zurich (Zurich, Zurich)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palau Sant Jordi (Barcelona, Catalonia)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Monday Nov 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
MEO Arena (Formerly Pavilhao Atlantico) (Lisboa, Lisbon)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
National Indoor Arena (Birmingham, Birmingham)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Motorpoint Arena (formerly Sheffield Arena) (Sheffield, Sheffield)
View Tickets
Lady Gaga
Saturday Nov 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena) (Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220