Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
10 results found for 1936627 taking back sunday
Displaying events 1 - 10 of 10
< Prev 1 Next >
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Jul 24, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Blue Note (Columbia, Missouri)
View Tickets
KRBZ Buzz Beach Ball: Alt-J, Awolnation & Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 2:00PM
Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC) (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Aug 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Ballpark Village (Saint Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Aug 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
4th Street Live (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Squamish Valley Music Festival - Sunday Only
Sunday Aug 9, 2015 at 1:00PM
Loggers Sports Grounds And Hendrickson Fields (Squamish, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Riot Fest Chicago - 3 Day Pass
Friday Sep 11, 2015 at TBA
Douglas Park (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
89x Chill On The Hill - Sunday
Sunday Sep 13, 2015 at 1:00PM
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre (Sterling Heights, Michigan)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Intersection - Front Lounge (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Sep 17, 2015 at 7:30PM
The National - VA (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 8:30PM
XFINITY Live! (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220