Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
35 results found for 1936627 taking back sunday
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 35
< Prev 1 2
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 at 8:00PM
Starland Ballroom (Sayreville, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
Starland Ballroom (Sayreville, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Civic Theatre (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Houston (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Feb 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
Emo's East (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's (formerly Palladium Ballroom - TX) (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Feb 22, 2015 at TBA
Tricky Falls Theater (El Paso, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 at 6:00PM
House Of Blues - Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Riverside Municipal Auditorium (Riverside, California)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - San Diego (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Feb 27, 2015 at 6:00PM
Hollywood Palladium (Hollywood, California)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Observatory (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Mar 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Warfield (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Complex - UT (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 at 6:00PM
The Summit Music Hall (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Riviera Theatre - IL (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
The Rave - Milwaukee (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at 6:00PM
The Fillmore - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Mar 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall Theatre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Metropolis - Montreal (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 6:00PM
Upstate Concert Hall (formerly Northern Lights - Clifton Park) (Clifton Park, New York)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Monday Mar 16, 2015 at 6:00PM
Town Ballroom (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Best Buy Theatre - Times Square (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Annual Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival: Taking Back Sunday
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
Atlantic City Convention Center (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220