Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for 1936627 taking back sunday
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 30
< Prev 1 2
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Sep 18, 2016 at 8:00PM
Madrid Theatre (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 at 8:00PM
Varsity Theater - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016 at 8:00PM
Turner Hall Ballroom (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Sep 22, 2016 at 8:00PM
Wooly's (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Ready Room - St. Louis (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 6:00PM
Chameleon Club (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Agora Ballroom (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 8:00PM
Trocadero (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 7:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Met - RI (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
Paradise Rock Club (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
9:30 Club (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 8:00PM
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Loft - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Social - FL (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Sunday Oct 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Culture Room (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Exit In (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:00PM
Numbers (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mohawk - Austin (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
Trees (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Taking Back Sunday
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Club Red (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220