Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
46 results found for 1933954 legends in concert
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 46
< Prev 1 2
Nashville Live In Concert
Tuesday May 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
Rosemont Theatre (formerly Akoo Theatre at Rosemont) (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Nashville Live In Concert
Wednesday May 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Northrop Auditorium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Nashville Live In Concert
Friday May 8, 2015 at 8:00PM
Warfield (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Soul Legends - Old School Tribute
Saturday May 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thunder Valley Casino - Pano Hall (Lincoln, California)
View Tickets
The Daughters Of Legends Comedy Show: Rain Pryor
Saturday May 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Live In Concert
Saturday May 9, 2015 at 8:00PM
Nokia Theatre Live - LA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Nashville Live In Concert
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 7:30PM
Comerica Theatre (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Shaky Boots Festival: Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley & Blake Shelton - 2 Day Pass
Saturday May 16, 2015 at TBA
KSU Sports and Entertainment Park (Kennesaw, Georgia)
View Tickets
This Legend
Thursday May 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Purgatory Stage at Masquerade - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Singers International
Friday May 22, 2015 at 7:00PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Singers International
Sunday May 24, 2015 at 8:30PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Doo Wop Legends In Concert
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Akron Civic Theatre (Akron, Ohio)
View Tickets
Friends of Music Annual Middle School Concert
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Legends & Heavy Hitters of Soul
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium (formerly Progress Energy Center) (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Singers International
Sunday Jun 7, 2015 at 2:00PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Lakeland Singers Concert
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 at 8:00PM
Lakeland Theatre (Littleton, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Distinguished Concerts Orchestra & Singers International
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 at 2:00PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Windy City LakeShake Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at TBA
FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (formerly Charter One Pavilion) (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Classic Throwback Concert
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at 8:00PM
The Tabernacle - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Moondance Jammin' Country Fest: Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Clare Dunn & Old Dominion
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at 10:00PM
Moondance Jam (Walker, Minnesota)
View Tickets
2015 Kicker Country Stampede - 4 Day Pass
Thursday Jun 25, 2015 at TBA
Tuttle Creek State Park (Manhattan, Kansas)
View Tickets
Choral Convergence Celebration Concert
Friday Jun 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Rascal Flatts, Hank Williams Jr. & Clare Dunn
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 at TBA
OKC Festival Grounds (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Canada Day Kickoff Concert: Emerson Drive & Aaron Pritchett
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 at 6:00PM
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Center (Abbotsford, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Affordable Old School Concert Series: Mint Condition & Bobby Brown
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wolf Creek Amphitheater (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220