Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
110 results found for 1932083 portland trail blazers vs sacramento kings
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 110
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Dec 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 at 6:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday Dec 21, 2014 at 3:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Dec 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Dec 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (formerly Oklahoma City Arena) (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday Dec 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Dec 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. New York Knicks
Saturday Dec 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Sunday Dec 28, 2014 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Dec 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Fleet Center) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday Jan 4, 2015 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Monday Jan 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Thursday Jan 8, 2015 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Denver Nuggets
Friday Jan 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 at 6:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Jan 11, 2015 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220