Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
22 results found for 1931964 minnesota timberwolves vs houston rockets
Displaying events 1 - 22 of 22
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 6:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 5:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Friday Dec 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Dec 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday Dec 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Jan 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday Jan 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 2:30PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220