Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
189 results found for 1931904 detroit pistons vs boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 189
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 29, 2014 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 31, 2014 at 1:40PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday Sep 1, 2014 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
70's Soul Jam
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Motorcity Casino Hotel (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Fleet Center) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
XL Center - (Formerly Hartford Civic Center) (Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Oct 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Joe Louis Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Sound Tribe Sector 9
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Fillmore - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Oct 12, 2014 at 1:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Preseason: Atlanta Hawks vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Oct 19, 2014 at 3:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Fleet Center) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Monday Oct 27, 2014 at TBA
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220