Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
169 results found for 1931830 indiana pacers vs cleveland cavaliers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 169
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at 6:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Indiana Pacers Vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Oct 9, 2015 at 6:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Indiana Pacers
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday Oct 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Chicago Bulls Vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors Vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday Oct 29, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Miami Heat
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Nov 2, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons Vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday Nov 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Miami Heat
Friday Nov 6, 2015 at 8:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Nov 8, 2015 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Nov 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Utah Jazz
Tuesday Nov 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics Vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220