Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
173 results found for 1931497 orlando magic vs cleveland cavaliers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 173
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Oct 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday Oct 16, 2016 at 6:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Schottenstein Center (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220