Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
95 results found for 1931333 philadelphia 76ers vs cleveland cavaliers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 95
< Prev 1 2 3 4
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2
Wednesday May 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1
Friday May 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Saturday May 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 3:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Monday May 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Thursday May 12, 2016 at TBA
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Cleveland Browns Fan Fest
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 11:00AM
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Arizona Rattlers
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 6:30PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Sunday May 15, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Portland Steel
Monday May 16, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 19, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 20, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Orlando Predators
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 26, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 30, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 2, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Arizona Rattlers
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 3:00PM
Sun National Bank Center (Trenton, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Orlando Predators vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 13, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220