Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
88 results found for 1931333 philadelphia 76ers vs cleveland cavaliers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 88
< Prev 1 2 3 4
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3
Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 8:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3
Friday May 27, 2016 at 8:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 8:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 2, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Arizona Rattlers
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 3:00PM
Sun National Bank Center (Trenton, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Orlando Predators vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 13, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Philadelphia Soul
Friday Jun 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Steel vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 19, 2016 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Steel vs. Philadelphia Soul
Monday Jun 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 6:00PM
PPL Center (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 5:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Orlando Predators vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at TBA
Lincoln Financial Field Parking Lots (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday Aug 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Green Bay Packers vs. Cleveland Browns
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Cleveland Browns
Friday Aug 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220