Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
66 results found for 1931325 los angeles lakers vs golden state warriors
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 66
< Prev 1 2 3
The Private Club Tour: MadeinTYO, Salma Slims, Mynamephin & Noah Woods
Monday Sep 5, 2016 at 5:30PM
Fine Line Music Cafe (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
The Private Club Tour: MadeinTYO, Salma Slims, Mynamephin & Noah Woods
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
DJ Esco
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 at 10:00PM
The Novo (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Fourth Phase
Thursday Sep 8, 2016 at 8:00PM
Shrine Auditorium - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Congreso de Hombres
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 at 9:30AM
Shrine Auditorium - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Private Club Tour: MadeinTYO, Salma Slims, Mynamephin & Noah Woods
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Revolution In Sound I
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 at 9:00PM
The Novo (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Ballet Folklorico de Los Angeles: Noches Mexicanas Spectacular
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Wireless Arena (Dodge City, Kansas)
View Tickets
The Signature Fashion Affair
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 8:00PM
El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Texas Rangers vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at TBA
Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at TBA
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NL Wild Card Game: St. Louis Cardinals vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at TBA
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Private Club Tour: MadeinTYO, Salma Slims, Mynamephin & Noah Woods
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Observatory - North Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
The Private Club Tour: MadeinTYO, Salma Slims, Mynamephin & Noah Woods
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 11:00PM
The Observatory - Santa Ana (Santa Ana, California)
View Tickets
Latinos De Hoy Awards
Sunday Oct 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Dolby Theatre (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Golden State Music Festival: The Game, T.I., August Alsina, Fat Joe & Mistah Fab
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Stockholm, CA: Little Dragon, Icona Pop, Veronica Maggio & Otto Knows
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 2:00PM
Shrine Expo Hall (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Beverly Hills Philharmonic: Mehran Tebyani - Bizet, Faure, Mashayekhi & Dvorak
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Schoenberg Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
La Doble Moral
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 at 4:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Festival Supreme
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 3:00PM
Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Private Club Tour: Noah Woods, Salma Slims & Mynamephin
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 at 8:00PM
The Novo (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Temple of the Dog
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Tower Theatre - PA (Upper Darby, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lucinda Childs Dance: A Portrait (1963 - 2016)
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 8:00PM
Royce Hall - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220