Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
11 results found for 1931192 charlotte bobcats vs boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 11 of 11
< Prev 1 Next >
Denver Outlaws vs. Charlotte Hounds
Sunday May 3, 2015 at 3:00PM
Sports Authority Field At Mile High (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Chesapeake Bayhawks
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 1:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Boston Cannons
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Cannons vs. Florida Launch
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 6:00PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. New York Lizards
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Ohio Machine
Friday Jun 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida Launch vs. Boston Cannons
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Denver Outlaws
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida Launch vs. Charlotte Hounds
Friday Jul 3, 2015 at 7:30PM
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, Florida)
View Tickets
Denver Outlaws vs. Boston Cannons
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sports Authority Field At Mile High (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Florida Launch
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 3:30PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220