Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
173 results found for 1931186 charlotte bobcats vs boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 173
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Oct 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mullins Center (Amherst, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 3:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Oct 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Oct 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
2016 Boston Celtics Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220