Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
25 results found for 1931186 charlotte bobcats vs boston celtics
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 25
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 1
Sunday Apr 19, 2015 at 3:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 2
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2
Sunday Apr 26, 2015 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Saturday May 2, 2015 at TBA
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 4, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 7, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Chesapeake Bayhawks
Sunday May 10, 2015 at 1:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 13, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 17, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 19, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 21, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Boston Cannons
Saturday May 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 28, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. New York Lizards
Saturday May 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 1, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Ohio Machine
Friday Jun 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 7, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 14, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Boston Celtics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 18, 2015 at TBA
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Denver Outlaws
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hounds vs. Florida Launch
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 at 3:30PM
Charlotte Memorial Stadium (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220