Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
174 results found for 1931136 brooklyn nets vs cleveland cavaliers
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 174
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Oct 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Schottenstein Center (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
2016 Brooklyn Nets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at TBA
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday Oct 31, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220