Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
22 results found for 1931021 boston celtics vs miami heat
Displaying events 1 - 22 of 22
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 2
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Charlotte Bobcats vs. Miami Heat - Home Game 1
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Charlotte Bobcats vs. Miami Heat - Home Game 2
Monday Apr 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 30, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Charlotte Bobcats vs. Miami Heat - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Friday May 2, 2014 at TBA
Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Sunday May 4, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 5, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 7, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 14, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 16, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 20, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 22, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 29, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 31, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 5, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 8, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 15, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014 at TBA
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at TBA
HSBC Arena - Rio (Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Oct 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Sprint Center (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220