Ticket Specialists Ticket Specialists
Contact us FAQ Help
search
 
Hot TicketsConcertsSportsTheaterHot Tickets1-800-318-2220

Buy Tickets - Get Information, Schedules, Tickets and much more at Ticket Specialists!

Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
48 results found for 1931016 boston celtics vs houston rockets
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 48
< Prev 1 2
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday Mar 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 at 6:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 9, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Mar 13, 2015 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Mar 15, 2015 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday Mar 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Denver Nuggets
Thursday Mar 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Mar 22, 2015 at 6:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets
Monday Mar 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Monday Mar 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Mar 29, 2015 at 12:30PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

> Concert Ticket   > Sports Ticket   > Theatre Ticket   > Las Vegas  > Contact Us   > About Us   > Policy   > Help

© Copyright 2012 - Ticket Specialists - Call Us: 1-800-318-2220